MCSL Executive Board

Office Member Committees
President Liz Novatny (MW) Rules, Awards (C)
Vice President Kristine Frohman (LM) Rules (C), Clinics, Athlete Inclusion
Treasurer Jessica Moore (NWB) Clinics, Rules, Competition
Secretary Rebecca Fayed (WM) Clinics, Competition, Communications (C)
  Scott Witkin (OM) Clinics (C), Competition, Rules, Handbook
  Jim Garner (DT) Clinics, Competition, Rules, SSL Hours
  Bob Hincke (LM) Automation (C)
  Andrew Arai (GM) Rules, Competition, Handbook (C), Safe Sport
  Eric Smith (NCC) Automation
  Gabe Ossi (FO) Hall of Fame (C), Records (C), Green Book (C)
  Tom Allison (WTL) Competition (C), Clinics
  Marcie Ament (MW) Handbook, Advertising
  Tom Donley (CA) Hospitality, Awards

(C) denotes committee chairs.


To contact MCSL, please use the appropriate email address:

Entire board board@mcsl.org
President president@mcsl.org
Treasurer treasurer@mcsl.org
Secretary secretary@mcsl.org
Officials officials@mcsl.org
Clinics clinics@mcsl.org
Awards awards@mcsl.org
Advertising ads@mcsl.org
Rules committee rules@mcsl.org
Competition committee competition@mcsl.org
Web site web@mcsl.org
Automation automation@mcsl.org
Handbook handbook@mcsl.org
Hall of Fame halloffame@mcsl.org
Safe Sport safesport@mcsl.org

Contact Us